Welcome to State Plate Signs - A New Jersey based craft business.

State Plate Signs

State Plate Signs

Site Content

image32

Upcoming Shows - 2019

Saturday January 19

Unionville Vineyard (Ringoes NJ)


Saturday March 23

100% Handmade craft show - Friends of the Ravens, at the Robbinsville NJ high school


Saturday April 12 - Sunday April 13 - 

Rose Bank Winery - Newtown Pennsylvania


Saturday & Sunday 4/27 & 28

Unionville Winery, Ringoes, NJ


Sunday May 5

Handmade Hopewell craft show, Seminary Avenue, Hopewell Boro NJ


May 18 & 19 - Laurita Winery, New Egypt NJ for the NJ Jeep Association "Go Topless" event.  BIG SHOW!


Friday May 26, Saturday May 27, Sunday May 28 

New Paltz Woodstock Craft Show (NY)


Saturday June 1, Sunday June 2

Chester (NJ) Spring Craft Show


Saturday June 15, McConkeys Market - Washington Crossing Park (PA side)


Saturday June 22, Sourland Music Festival - Hillsborough Country Club


Saturday Aug 17 - Hopewell Valley Vineyards, Hopewell NJ


Friday August 31, Saturday September 1, Sunday September 2

New Paltz Woodstock Craft Show (NY)


Sept. 7-8 - Chester Fall Craft Show, Chester NJ


Saturday Sept. 14 - McConkeys - Washington Crossing Park (PA side)


Saturday Sept. 21 - Hopewell Harvest Fair (my hometown show)


Friday September 27, Saturday September 28, Sunday September 29

Allentown PA Arts Festival


Saturday October 5, Sunday October 6

Cranberry Festival - Bordentown NJ


Saturday Nov. 9 - St. Gregory the Great - Hamilton Sq. NJ


Saturday & Sunday Nov. 30-Dec 1 - Winter Village at the Red Mill - Clinton NJ


Friday night (VIP event)  Dec. 13, -Saturday Dec. 14
Rose Bank Winery - Newtown, PA